Listen to Morrissey on iHeartRadio

Morrissey fans are finally able to make the singer's new song "World Peace Is None of Your Business" some of their business. 

The former Smiths frontman released the long-awaited single on Tuesday.  It's his first piece of new music since 2009 and the first release from his new album, also titled World Peace Is None of Your Business.

The record is now available to pre-order on iTunes, which has given it an expected release date of July 15th. 


[Pre-order World Peace Is None of Your Business on iTunes]

Meanwhile, Morrissey has been playing some of the new tracks live on his current U.S. tour.  He's scheduled to stop in El Paso, Texas Tuesday night followed by shows in Albuquerque, Salt Lake City, and Denver later this week. 

World Peace Is None of Your Business tracklist :
01. World Peace is None of Your Business
02. Neal Cassady Drops Dead
03. Istanbul
04. I’m Not a Man
05. Earth Is the Loneliest Planet
06. Staircase at the University
07. The Bullfighter Dies
08. Kiss Me a Lot
09. Smiler With Knife
10. Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
11. Mountjoy
12. Oboe Concerto
13. Scandinavia [Deluxe]
14. One of Our Own [Deluxe]
15. Drag the River [Deluxe]
16. Forgive Someone [Deluxe]
17. Julie in the Weeds [Deluxe]
18. Art-Hounds [Deluxe]